Shoot More, Edit Less

Sometimes, the memories at LMC@KML playing in my mind… Lots of thing happened in just a year. Fun, happy, fear, sad.. I don’t know how to expressed it. For sure, it makes my life more colourfull.

Sahabat Al-‘Irfaan. My first step to be a photographer.

“Tahniah! Anda terpilih untuk menjadi ajk Sahabat Al-Irfaan. Sila hadirkan diri pada petang ini di Surau Al-Irfaan.”

Alumni Sahabat Al-Irfaan

From there, I started my job as a photographer. At first, I’m using my Nikon Coolpix L16.

After a few months, I saw a lecturer, taking photographs using D80, which is Mr. Al-Amin.. I asked my self, “when will I have the chance to snap pics using that ‘big camera’ ??”

Its like dream comes true when Mr. Shaiful brought a DSLR for the LAJNAH FOTOGRAFI purpose. And I’m the one who will using it! Great!! Here I come, D60

It’s for beginner users like me.  My lecturers had teach me many techniques and skills in photography. Thanks to them. Then,  I’m joining the ict4me genious, to improve my skills in this specs.

After a year, I’m still learning about photography, even I don’t have a DSLR. As a conclusion, this is my biggest hobby ever!!

“When you are at outside world, don’t stop to be a photographer. Don’t just simply leaves all the knowledge about photography that you have learnt here. Continue to learn more and more.”

Most of my LMC’s lecturers told me that. I’ll never forget it!

Comments on: "Labuan Matriculation College-The first step" (2)

  1. they said it to me too… :)

Leave a Reply

Richard In Nanjing

I'm a guy called Richard who lives in Nanjing. I like taking pictures. And some other things.

napicool

A video, a song or a picture every day - your minimal daily dose of cool

Gasm Travels

A Photographic Journey

cumaperkongsian

di kala tercetusnya idea untuk berkongsi

| Nadz_Lary Weblog |

Capture the moment, feel the image, appreciate the moment and share with others

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

al-amin's PhotoBlog

Not Just a Photo

muhdnur's portfolio

Shoot More, Edit Less

Juvita Hamizah's Blog

see the unseen

