Shoot More, Edit Less

Chancellery building – UTeM’s most unique building.

This September, UTeM will have new members, which is student intake for First Degree’s Programme. And I’ve noticed that some of my schoolmate are going to enter this very-beautiful-university. Well, now I’m not alone. hehe.. And yet I’m already finished my 1st year here. Alhamdulillah… 3 years to go. Ganbatte!!

Here are some other pictures taken by me, using my old Sony Ericsson K850i. Better than nothing. :D

 Masjid UTeM – Pusat Islam also placed here, at the back of this masjid.

 Site near this lake is now being modified. I wonder what  UTeM is up to. A jogging pathway around the lake I guess :)

  Lake for water-sport activities.

 Miniature of UTeM – Chancellery building, HEPA, and 2 lakes are seen clearly.

 Another view from the miniature – FKEKK is the spotlight here. :D

Pathway from HEPA to the DEWAN BESAR, which is placed between the lakes.
(  The 3 masculine guy are my classmate ^_^ )

Comments on: "UTeM – where great technical careers begin (part 2)" (1)

  1. nnt boleh la dtg tgk result projek sy time INOTEK kt makmal eletronik asas1…23-24may..
    projek software je, guna matlab…

Leave a Reply

Richard In Nanjing

I'm a guy called Richard who lives in Nanjing. I like taking pictures. And some other things.

napicool

A video, a song or a picture every day - your minimal daily dose of cool

Gasm Travels

A Photographic Journey

cumaperkongsian

di kala tercetusnya idea untuk berkongsi

| Nadz_Lary Weblog |

Capture the moment, feel the image, appreciate the moment and share with others

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

al-amin's PhotoBlog

Not Just a Photo

muhdnur's portfolio

Shoot More, Edit Less

Juvita Hamizah's Blog

see the unseen

